summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAleksandr Mogylchenko <amogylchenko@mirantis.com>2017-02-17 12:55:14 +0100
committerAleksandr Mogylchenko <amogylchenko@mirantis.com>2017-02-17 12:55:14 +0100
commitc524d3d310e2f3f0c7fbe1b8030a4c0b72eac398 (patch)
treeb390a61074318d0d61bb1aa65878c1a46ebb31fb
parent9e2ceb08ad6408e609fc4f3bcf6a7fcdc16dadf0 (diff)
Disable RabbitMQ cluster partition handling
More information may be found in fuel-library commit: https://github.com/openstack/fuel-library/commit/9e8834489e6caec1b7e640ae56d2fbf4bf2e3775 Change-Id: Ifab6662321dbb95bb66ca669515be20bbc245d9a
Notes
Notes (review): Code-Review+1: Marek Zawadzki <mzawadzki@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Andrey Pavlov <apavlov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Artur Zarzycki <azarzycki@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Alexey Lebedev <alebedev@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Proskurin Kirill <kproskurin@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Proskurin Kirill <kproskurin@mirantis.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:31:12 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/435405 Project: openstack/fuel-ccp-rabbitmq Branch: refs/heads/master
-rw-r--r--service/files/rabbitmq.config.j22
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/service/files/rabbitmq.config.j2 b/service/files/rabbitmq.config.j2
index 2de0d39..5e7302a 100644
--- a/service/files/rabbitmq.config.j2
+++ b/service/files/rabbitmq.config.j2
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
14 ,{default_user, <<"{{ rabbitmq.user }}">>} 14 ,{default_user, <<"{{ rabbitmq.user }}">>}
15 ,{default_pass, <<"{{ rabbitmq.password }}">>} 15 ,{default_pass, <<"{{ rabbitmq.password }}">>}
16 ,{loopback_users, []} 16 ,{loopback_users, []}
17 ,{cluster_partition_handling, pause_minority} 17 ,{cluster_partition_handling, ignore}
18 ,{queue_master_locator, <<"random">>} 18 ,{queue_master_locator, <<"random">>}
19 {% if rabbitmq.tls.enabled %} 19 {% if rabbitmq.tls.enabled %}
20 ,{ssl_options, [{cacertfile,"/opt/ccp/etc/tls/ca.pem"}, 20 ,{ssl_options, [{cacertfile,"/opt/ccp/etc/tls/ca.pem"},