summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKirill Bespalov <kbespalov@mirantis.com>2017-02-10 12:22:53 +0300
committerAndrey Pavlov <apavlov@mirantis.com>2017-02-10 18:11:39 +0000
commitd5eac9e469f70a4a58a45e82ce98ee566ef6e632 (patch)
treebd36915e7605d3a1031da32bcf8ab26ed65dc79f
parent3c31c9b4889fe8cd23f1e5dca5e825433ba2c744 (diff)
Add messaging tls support into macros
Notes
Notes (review): Verified+1: Mirantis CCP CI <mirantis-fuel-ccp-ci@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Dmitry Mescheryakov (dmitryme) <dmescheryakov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Proskurin Kirill <kproskurin@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Aleksandr Mogylchenko <amogylchenko@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Aleksandr Mogylchenko <amogylchenko@mirantis.com> Code-Review-1: Sergey Kraynev <skraynev@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Proskurin Kirill <kproskurin@mirantis.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:15:35 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/432171 Project: openstack/fuel-ccp-rabbitmq Branch: refs/heads/master
-rw-r--r--exports/oslo_messaging.j28
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/exports/oslo_messaging.j2 b/exports/oslo_messaging.j2
index bf4aa4f..8543cd6 100644
--- a/exports/oslo_messaging.j2
+++ b/exports/oslo_messaging.j2
@@ -5,4 +5,12 @@
5 [oslo_messaging_notifications] 5 [oslo_messaging_notifications]
6{%- endif %} 6{%- endif %}
7transport_url=rabbit://{{ rabbitmq.user }}:{{ rabbitmq.password }}@{{ address('rabbitmq', rabbitmq.port) }} 7transport_url=rabbit://{{ rabbitmq.user }}:{{ rabbitmq.password }}@{{ address('rabbitmq', rabbitmq.port) }}
8
9{% if security.tls.enabled and rabbitmq.tls.enabled %}
10[oslo_messaging_rabbit]
11kombu_ssl_version="TLSv1_2"
12rabbit_use_ssl = true
13kombu_ssl_ca_certs = /opt/ccp/etc/tls/ca.pem
14{% endif %}
15
8{%- endmacro %} 16{%- endmacro %}