summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStanislaw Bogatkin <sbogatkin@mirantis.com>2017-03-13 14:13:34 +0300
committerStanislaw Bogatkin <sbogatkin@mirantis.com>2017-03-13 14:15:07 +0300
commit12e9b93a9d123f56c1500714fd97bdd35cf4bca0 (patch)
treeb115a4c2bc439849b17e1c2ed8a873eca74504a6
parent798ee3a00064a929f77e127a1bca094bdc9491c7 (diff)
Increase reboot task timeout
To avoid broken provision on baremetal servers, increase reboot task timeout to 15 minutes. Change-Id: Ia7b9aa96407dae5819420146f5e1e934031b662c Closes-Bug: #1671793
Notes
Notes (review): Code-Review+1: Oleksiy Molchanov <omolchanov@mirantis.com> Verified+1: Fuel CI <fuel-ci-bot@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Michael Polenchuk <mpolenchuk@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Mykyta Karpin <mkarpin@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Denis Egorenko <degorenko@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Alexandru Avadanii <alexandru.avadanii@enea.com> Workflow+1: Vladimir Kuklin <vkuklin@mirantis.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 08:51:59 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/444826 Project: openstack/fuel-library Branch: refs/heads/master
-rw-r--r--graphs/provision/tasks.yaml2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/graphs/provision/tasks.yaml b/graphs/provision/tasks.yaml
index f52d70e..ab4e204 100644
--- a/graphs/provision/tasks.yaml
+++ b/graphs/provision/tasks.yaml
@@ -104,4 +104,4 @@
104 requires: [cobbler_disable_netboot] 104 requires: [cobbler_disable_netboot]
105 required_for: [set_status_provisioned] 105 required_for: [set_status_provisioned]
106 parameters: 106 parameters:
107 timeout: 180 107 timeout: 900