summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>2017-03-08 19:15:16 +0100
committerAndreas Jaeger <jaegerandi@gmail.com>2017-04-19 19:11:33 +0000
commit63da6fa938d62c2f5d716809711d26203a37bc39 (patch)
tree75e5bf93f608ee579cd2415f55e15c9687c42e40
parentdd4259fd8ad14f330795caafbe0f739e25323be2 (diff)
Replace obsolote openstack.org URLs
Project specific URLs are obsolete, use docs.openstack.org - and use https for that site. Change-Id: I6b6948539a73da8fc33e252d90bd6dee16e10b80
Notes
Notes (review): Code-Review+1: Oleksiy Molchanov <omolchanov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Alex Schultz <aschultz@redhat.com> Code-Review+1: Vladimir Kozhukalov <vkozhukalov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Vladimir Sharshov <vsharshov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Georgy Kibardin <gkibardin@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Stanislaw Bogatkin <sbogatkin@mirantis.com> Verified+1: Fuel CI <fuel-ci-bot@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Michael Polenchuk <mpolenchuk@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Sergii Golovatiuk <sgolovatiuk@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Sergii Golovatiuk <sgolovatiuk@mirantis.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:52:57 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/443259 Project: openstack/fuel-library Branch: refs/heads/master
-rw-r--r--deployment/puppet/openstack/README.md14
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/deployment/puppet/openstack/README.md b/deployment/puppet/openstack/README.md
index 23276d5..f05c2e4 100644
--- a/deployment/puppet/openstack/README.md
+++ b/deployment/puppet/openstack/README.md
@@ -5,19 +5,19 @@
5The Openstack Puppet Modules are a flexible Puppet implementation capable of 5The Openstack Puppet Modules are a flexible Puppet implementation capable of
6configuring the core [Openstack](http://docs.openstack.org/) services: 6configuring the core [Openstack](http://docs.openstack.org/) services:
7 7
8 * [nova](http://nova.openstack.org/) (compute service) 8 * [nova](https://docs.openstack.org/developer/nova) (compute service)
9 * [glance](http://glance.openstack.org/) (image database) 9 * [glance](https://docs.openstack.org/developer/glance) (image database)
10 * [swift](http://swift.openstack.org/) (object store) 10 * [swift](https://docs.openstack.org/developer/swift) (object store)
11 * [keystone](http://keystone.openstack.org/) (authentication/authorization) 11 * [keystone](https://docs.openstack.org/developer/keystone) (authentication/authorization)
12 * [horizon](http://horizon.openstack.org/) (web front end) 12 * [horizon](https://docs.openstack.org/developer/horizon) (web front end)
13 13
14A ['Puppet Module'](http://docs.puppetlabs.com/learning/modules1.html#modules) 14A ['Puppet Module'](http://docs.puppetlabs.com/learning/modules1.html#modules)
15is a collection of related content that can be used to model the configuration 15is a collection of related content that can be used to model the configuration
16of a discrete service. 16of a discrete service.
17 17
18These modules are based on the adminstrative guides for openstack 18These modules are based on the adminstrative guides for openstack
19[compute](http://docs.openstack.org/essex/openstack-compute/admin/content/) and 19[compute](https://docs.openstack.org/essex/openstack-compute/admin/content/) and
20[object store](http://docs.openstack.org/essex/openstack-object-storage/admin/content/) 20[object store](https://docs.openstack.org/essex/openstack-object-storage/admin/content/)
21 21
22## Dependencies: 22## Dependencies:
23 23