summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIvan Suzdal <isuzdal@mirantis.com>2016-05-24 19:51:59 +0300
committerIvan Suzdal <isuzdal@mirantis.com>2016-05-24 19:52:33 +0300
commita0d71154796c960da6f1d3d3d95b0a22ab300e21 (patch)
treeb036f22b7e7d6768253e49d5d40b725e6f49931d
parent68b223a8c298fed96fd2105cb7c81598e6bedc38 (diff)
Add openstack-selinux package to requirements-rpm.txt
Notes
Notes (review): Verified+1: Fuel CI <fuel-ci-bot@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Dmitry Teselkin <dteselkin@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Maksim Malchuk <mmalchuk@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Ivan Berezovskiy <iberezovskiy@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Sergey Kulanov <skulanov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Vitaly Parakhin <vparakhin@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Sergey Kulanov <skulanov@mirantis.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Fri, 27 May 2016 14:03:58 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/320572 Project: openstack/fuel-main Branch: refs/heads/master
-rw-r--r--requirements-rpm.txt1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/requirements-rpm.txt b/requirements-rpm.txt
index e316ee4..adb235f 100644
--- a/requirements-rpm.txt
+++ b/requirements-rpm.txt
@@ -75,6 +75,7 @@ nodejs-nailgun
75openssh-clients 75openssh-clients
76openssl-devel 76openssl-devel
77openstack-keystone 77openstack-keystone
78openstack-selinux
78os-client-config 79os-client-config
79postgresql 80postgresql
80postgresql-devel 81postgresql-devel