summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMaksim Malchuk <mmalchuk@mirantis.com>2016-07-13 20:07:33 +0300
committerMaksim Malchuk <mmalchuk@mirantis.com>2016-07-13 17:57:23 +0000
commitead49981075c7dc064e3aa67acd456c76aadefc5 (patch)
treeab45a4c5bfddf7c7ffc52f2303ec038fa97d6987
parentacf0865eec99d92e71fdb570704b012c617bf499 (diff)
Setup stringify_facts for the puppet
This change will setup stringify_facts to false for the puppet. Also, we need the tools to manage configuration files from the bash scripts, as we widely use augeas bindings in the puppet, lets use the same tools in the bash scripts. DocImpact Change-Id: I6c447f4a006825dd2dcdd8597f63f84eb2670556 Closes-Bug: #1602774 Closes-Bug: #1593207 Signed-off-by: Maksim Malchuk <mmalchuk@mirantis.com>
Notes
Notes (review): Verified+1: Fuel CI <fuel-ci-bot@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Alex Schultz <aschultz@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Vitaly Parakhin <vparakhin@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Dmitry Guryanov <dguryanov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Kyrylo Galanov <kgalanov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Aleksandr Didenko <adidenko@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Sergii Golovatiuk <sgolovatiuk@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Sergey Vasilenko <svasilenko@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Vladimir Kozhukalov <vkozhukalov@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Vladimir Kozhukalov <vkozhukalov@mirantis.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:50:43 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/341689 Project: openstack/fuel-main Branch: refs/heads/master
-rwxr-xr-xiso/bootstrap_admin_node.sh4
-rw-r--r--requirements-rpm.txt1
2 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/iso/bootstrap_admin_node.sh b/iso/bootstrap_admin_node.sh
index 9a0010e..9122f41 100755
--- a/iso/bootstrap_admin_node.sh
+++ b/iso/bootstrap_admin_node.sh
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ VBOX_BLACKLIST_MODULES="i2c_piix4 intel_rapl"
25BOOTSTRAP_PACKAGES="yum-plugin-priorities yum-utils fuel-release" 25BOOTSTRAP_PACKAGES="yum-plugin-priorities yum-utils fuel-release"
26 26
27FUEL_PACKAGES=" \ 27FUEL_PACKAGES=" \
28augeas \
28authconfig \ 29authconfig \
29bind-utils \ 30bind-utils \
30bridge-utils \ 31bridge-utils \
@@ -338,6 +339,9 @@ if [ -f "${CUSTOM_REPOS}" ]; then
338 fix_default_repos.py fuelmenu --repositories-file "${CUSTOM_REPOS}" || fail 339 fix_default_repos.py fuelmenu --repositories-file "${CUSTOM_REPOS}" || fail
339fi 340fi
340 341
342# setup stringify_facts for the puppet
343augtool set /files/etc/puppet/puppet.conf/main/stringify_facts false
344
341fuelmenu --save-only --iface=$ADMIN_INTERFACE || fail 345fuelmenu --save-only --iface=$ADMIN_INTERFACE || fail
342set +x 346set +x
343echo "Done!" 347echo "Done!"
diff --git a/requirements-rpm.txt b/requirements-rpm.txt
index 3d2d588..7b1e31c 100644
--- a/requirements-rpm.txt
+++ b/requirements-rpm.txt
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
1ami-creator 1ami-creator
2apr-util 2apr-util
3atop 3atop
4augeas
4augeas-libs 5augeas-libs
5bakefile 6bakefile
6@Base 7@Base