summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2015-12-11Restart cinder services after changing cinder config on controllersHEADmasterDenis Egorenko
Change-Id: I5f8324eb9639f9000b2eed40b8d64562a564eddd Closes-bug: #1522370 Notes (review): Code-Review+1: Andrey Pavlov <apavlov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Sergey Lukjanov <slukjanov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Denis Egorenko <degorenko@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Denis Egorenko <degorenko@mirantis.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:04:19 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/252899 Project: openstack/fuel-plugin-block-device Branch: refs/heads/master
2015-12-02Merge "Remove using of ::sahara::config class"Jenkins
2015-12-02Remove using of ::sahara::config classDenis Egorenko
This class was added in stable/liberty in upstream modules, but wasn't added to 7.0 Fuel release. Hence we should remove using of this class and use sahara_config resource directly. Change-Id: I6dd6671ecf84ff21dceb4a47300d3bb0197aac13 Closes-bug: #1521663 Notes (review): Verified+2: Jenkins Code-Review+2: Sergey Reshetnyak <sreshetniak@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Sergey Reshetnyak <sreshetniak@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Ivan Berezovskiy <iberezovskiy@mirantis.com> Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Wed, 02 Dec 2015 20:18:19 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/252517 Project: openstack/fuel-plugin-block-device Branch: refs/heads/master
2015-12-02Add repositories folder for pluginDenis Egorenko
Change-Id: Ia974811c503694dec0ec8aef504f751497d06c42 Closes-bug: #1522079 Notes (review): Verified+2: Jenkins Code-Review+2: Nikita Konovalov <nkonovalov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Denis Egorenko <degorenko@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Denis Egorenko <degorenko@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Evgeny Ivanov <eivanov@mirantis.com> Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:45:37 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/252490 Project: openstack/fuel-plugin-block-device Branch: refs/heads/master
2015-12-02Merge "Update README for plugin"Jenkins
2015-12-02Fix extra indent in deployment_tasks.yamlDenis Egorenko
Change-Id: I2ad80d1067e3f620be4047f63d046bc141c0633e Closes-bug: #1521598 Notes (review): Verified+2: Jenkins Code-Review+2: Sergey Reshetnyak <sreshetniak@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Sergey Reshetnyak <sreshetniak@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Vitaly Gridnev <vgridnev@mirantis.com> Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Wed, 02 Dec 2015 12:26:08 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/252367 Project: openstack/fuel-plugin-block-device Branch: refs/heads/master
2015-11-17Update README for pluginDenis Egorenko
Change-Id: Ife7d403ed3f75b321bcdf941e334323d8a0b879c Notes (review): Verified+2: Jenkins Code-Review+2: Sergey Reshetnyak <sreshetniak@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Sergey Reshetnyak <sreshetniak@mirantis.com> Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Wed, 02 Dec 2015 12:53:52 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/252365 Project: openstack/fuel-plugin-block-device Branch: refs/heads/master
2015-11-17Implementation of Cinder Block Device pluginDenis Egorenko
Change-Id: I5fd1dc10a1018ecf2f1f21f8550899320564dd75 Notes (review): Verified+2: Jenkins Code-Review+2: Nikita Konovalov <nkonovalov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Matthew Mosesohn <mmosesohn@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Sergey Reshetnyak <sreshetniak@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Sergey Reshetnyak <sreshetniak@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Sergii Golovatiuk <sgolovatiuk@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Evgeny Sikachev <esikachev@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Alex Schultz <aschultz@mirantis.com> Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:05:51 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/230507 Project: openstack/fuel-plugin-block-device Branch: refs/heads/master
2015-09-30Added .gitreviewOpenStack Project Creator