summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
blob: a03ec8d6dd1f214f5ea078974c429bb6dbe3e0e2 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
---
description:
  For Fuel team structure and contribution policy, see [1].

  This is repository level MAINTAINERS file. All contributions to this
  repository must be approved by one or more Core Reviewers [2].
  If you are contributing to files (or create new directories) in
  root folder of this repository, please contact Core Reviewers for
  review and merge requests.

  If you are contributing to subfolders of this repository, please
  check 'maintainers' section of this file in order to find maintainers
  for those specific modules.

  It is mandatory to get +1 from one or more maintainers before asking
  Core Reviewers for review/merge in order to decrease a load on Core Reviewers [3].
  Exceptions are when maintainers are actually cores, or when maintainers
  are not available for some reason (e.g. on vacation).

  [1] https://specs.openstack.org/openstack/fuel-specs/policy/team-structure
  [2] https://review.openstack.org/#/admin/groups/662,members
  [3] http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-August/072406.html

  Please keep this file in YAML format in order to allow helper scripts
  to read this as a configuration data.

maintainers:

  - ./:
      - name:   Vladimir Khlyunev
        email:  vkhlyunev@mirantis.com
        IRC:    vkhlyunev

      - name:   Alexandr Kostrikov
        email:  akostrikov@mirantis.com
        IRC:    akostrikov_mirantis

      - name:   Artem Grechanichenko
        email:  agrechanichenko@mirantis.com
        IRC:    agrechanicheko

      - name:   Maksym Strukov
        email:  mstrukov@mirantis.com
        IRC:    mstrukov

      - name:   Aleksandr Kurenyshev
        email:  akurenyshev@mirantis.com
        IRC:    akurenyshev

  - fuelweb_test/tests/plugins/plugin_zabbix/:

      - name:   Swann Croiset
        email:  scroiset@mirantis.com
        IRC:    swann

      - name:   Simon Pasquier
        email:  spasquier@mirantis.com
        IRC:    pasquier-s

      - name:   Maciej Relewicz
        email:  mrelewicz@mirantis.com
        IRC:    rlu

      - name:   Bartosz Kupidura
        email:  bkupidura@mirantis.com
        IRC:    zynzel

  - fuelweb_test/tests/tests_extra_computes/:

      - name:   Victor Ryzhenkin
        email:  vryzhenkin@mirantis.com
        IRC:    freerunner