summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorWayne Okuma <wayne.okuma@hp.com>2015-09-11 12:14:21 -0700
committerBrian Rosmaita <brian.rosmaita@rackspace.com>2015-09-11 20:30:54 +0000
commit477230379d39b1dcae4fd18fe1fd6814c6320a59 (patch)
treedd768485f92c29d8c683e548b18cdf6a3cdde874
parent841d11f5194e819740b9fae5798a29f7eaac1a96 (diff)
Incorrect permissions on database migration file
The 042_add_changes_to_reinstall_unique_metadef_constraints.py file was checked in with file permissions of 775. This should be restricted to 644. Change-Id: I4b8359046e3a592c6a73676d30f22da7f07e3299 Closes-Bug: 1494895
Notes
Notes (review): Verified+2: Jenkins Code-Review+1: Brian Rosmaita <brian.rosmaita@rackspace.com> Code-Review+2: Flavio Percoco <fpercoco@redhat.com> Code-Review+1: Jon Bernard <jbernard@tuxion.com> Code-Review+1: Wayne Okuma <wayne.okuma@hp.com> Code-Review+2: Louis Taylor <louis@kragniz.eu> Workflow+1: Louis Taylor <louis@kragniz.eu> Code-Review+1: Kairat Kushaev <kkushaev@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: wangxiyuan <wangxiyuan@huawei.com> Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Mon, 14 Sep 2015 18:20:07 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/222747 Project: openstack/glance Branch: refs/heads/master
-rw-r--r--[-rwxr-xr-x]glance/db/sqlalchemy/migrate_repo/versions/042_add_changes_to_reinstall_unique_metadef_constraints.py0
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/glance/db/sqlalchemy/migrate_repo/versions/042_add_changes_to_reinstall_unique_metadef_constraints.py b/glance/db/sqlalchemy/migrate_repo/versions/042_add_changes_to_reinstall_unique_metadef_constraints.py
index 836e953..836e953 100755..100644
--- a/glance/db/sqlalchemy/migrate_repo/versions/042_add_changes_to_reinstall_unique_metadef_constraints.py
+++ b/glance/db/sqlalchemy/migrate_repo/versions/042_add_changes_to_reinstall_unique_metadef_constraints.py