summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/reference/programs.yaml
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSergey Lukjanov <slukjanov@mirantis.com>2014-03-11 20:53:06 (GMT)
committerSergey Lukjanov <slukjanov@mirantis.com>2014-03-11 20:53:38 (GMT)
commit5ed920ab4b32f9b6d4168cb7d70ba97c82cab115 (patch)
tree4465b7b9720c588f9aea1e6881d5520fa7c4564c /reference/programs.yaml
parentd5da99570a3375f5fe939ead13320e3e30ad72ad (diff)
Graduate Sahara (ex. Savanna) projectrefs/changes/66/79766/1
Notes
Notes (review): Code-Review+1: James E. Blair <corvus@inaugust.com> Code-Review+1: Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Approved+1: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> Code-Review+1: Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org> Code-Review+1: Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com> Code-Review+1: Russell Bryant <rbryant@redhat.com> Code-Review+1: Doug Hellmann <doug.hellmann@dreamhost.com> Code-Review+1: mark mcclain <mmcclain@yahoo-inc.com> Code-Review+1: Sean Dague <sean@dague.net> Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:15:30 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/79766 Project: openstack/governance Branch: refs/heads/master
Diffstat (limited to 'reference/programs.yaml')
-rw-r--r--reference/programs.yaml2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/reference/programs.yaml b/reference/programs.yaml
index e5007d0..75759f7 100644
--- a/reference/programs.yaml
+++ b/reference/programs.yaml
@@ -309,7 +309,7 @@ Data processing service:
309 interfaces. 309 interfaces.
310 url: https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Sahara 310 url: https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Sahara
311 projects: 311 projects:
312 incubated: 312 integrated:
313 - openstack/sahara 313 - openstack/sahara
314 other: 314 other:
315 - openstack/python-saharaclient 315 - openstack/python-saharaclient