summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThiago da Silva <thiago@redhat.com>2017-06-05 14:31:37 -0400
committerThiago da Silva <thiago@redhat.com>2017-06-05 14:32:32 -0400
commit063885cc3cb88e864761d34ebfe7171ee1906233 (patch)
tree4dd1993eea7b4532ecea7691057d9a0c76e165b6
parent0962144c51421a39be921876328bcecb912c7674 (diff)
Release 1.5.0
Notes
Notes (review): Code-Review+1: Tim Burke <tim@swiftstack.com> Code-Review+2: Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com> Code-Review+2: Thiago da Silva <thiago@redhat.com> Workflow+1: Thiago da Silva <thiago@redhat.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:36:37 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/471084 Project: openstack/liberasurecode Branch: refs/heads/master
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS37
-rw-r--r--ChangeLog14
-rw-r--r--include/erasurecode/erasurecode_version.h2
4 files changed, 38 insertions, 19 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 3571bd5..8ac1526 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -1,4 +1,8 @@
1Mark Storer <Mark.Storer@evault.com> Mark W. Storer <mark.storer@evault.com> 1Mark Storer <Mark.Storer@evault.com> Mark W. Storer <mark.storer@evault.com>
2Kevin Greenan <kmgreen2@gmail.com> <kmg@box.com> 2Kevin Greenan <kmgreen2@gmail.com> <kmg@box.com>
3Eric Lambert <eric_lambert@xyratex.com> <eric.lambert@seagate.com> 3Eric Lambert <eric_lambert@xyratex.com> <eric.lambert@seagate.com>
4Eric Lambert <eric_lambert@xyratex.com> <eric.d.lambert@gmail.com>
4Tushar Gohad <tushar.gohad@intel.com> <tusharsg@gmail.com> 5Tushar Gohad <tushar.gohad@intel.com> <tusharsg@gmail.com>
6Kota Tsuyuzaki <tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp> <bloodeagle40234@gmail.com>
7Alistair Coles <alistairncoles@gmail.com> <alistair.coles@hpe.com>
8Ondřej Nový <novy@ondrej.org> <ondrej.novy@firma.seznam.cz>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7e6cf58..27dffc2 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,25 +1,26 @@
1Original Authors 1Original Authors
2---------------- 2----------------
3 3
4 * Tushar Gohad 4Tushar Gohad (tushar.gohad@intel.com)
5 * Kevin M Greenan 5Kevin Greenan (kmgreen2@gmail.com)
6 * Eric Lambert 6Eric Lambert (eric_lambert@xyratex.com)
7 * Mark Storer 7Mark Storer (Mark.Storer@evault.com)
8 8
9Contributors 9Contributors
10---------------- 10----------------
11 11
12 * Timur Alperovich 12Timur Alperovich (timuralp@swiftstack.com)
13 * Alistair Coles 13Alistair Coles (alistairncoles@gmail.com)
14 * Thiago da Silva 14Thiago da Silva (thiago@redhat.com)
15 * Thomas Goirand 15Andreas Jaeger (aj@suse.com)
16 * Andreas Jaeger 16Chris Lamb (lamby@debian.org)
17 * Ryuta Kon 17Dirk Mueller (dirk@dmllr.de)
18 * Chris Lamb 18James Page (james.page@ubuntu.com)
19 * Eric Lambert 19Kota Tsuyuzaki (tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp)
20 * Dirk Mueller 20Pete Zaitcev (zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us)
21 * Ondřej Nový 21gengchc2 (geng.changcai2@zte.com.cn)
22 * James Page 22Daniel Axtens (dja@axtens.net)
23 * Kota Tsuyuzaki 23Tim Burke (tim.burke@gmail.com)
24 * Pete Zaitcev 24John Dickinson (me@not.mn)
25 * gengchc2 25Jim Cheung (jim.cheung@phazr.io)
26Ondřej Nový (novy@ondrej.org)
diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index 6381951..a25bc86 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,17 @@
1Release 1.5.0
2-------------
3
4 . Added support for Phazr.IO libphazr library
5 . Fixed memory leaks and initialization errors in Jerasure
6 . Fixed memory leak in ISA-L
7 . Changed the Galois Field multiplication table in ISA-L to be calculated
8 only on init.
9 . Fixed valgrind-check to enable finding memory-leaks.
10 . Fixed several memory leaks in tests and also in the built-in rs_vand
11 implementation.
12 . Fixed warning on automake tool
13 . Added compiler flag to disable AVX optimizations.
14
1Release 1.4.0 15Release 1.4.0
2------------- 16-------------
3 17
diff --git a/include/erasurecode/erasurecode_version.h b/include/erasurecode/erasurecode_version.h
index fadbbb6..1ce86ea 100644
--- a/include/erasurecode/erasurecode_version.h
+++ b/include/erasurecode/erasurecode_version.h
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
26#define _ERASURECODE_VERSION_H_ 26#define _ERASURECODE_VERSION_H_
27 27
28#define _MAJOR 1 28#define _MAJOR 1
29#define _MINOR 4 29#define _MINOR 5
30#define _REV 0 30#define _REV 0
31#define _VERSION(x, y, z) ((x << 16) | (y << 8) | (z)) 31#define _VERSION(x, y, z) ((x << 16) | (y << 8) | (z))
32 32