summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tox.ini
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTom Barron <tpb@dyncloud.net>2016-04-04 14:14:07 -0400
committerTom Barron <tpb@dyncloud.net>2016-04-08 14:28:42 +0000
commit1c2ec9b8cfae0ee06af2fd5d68eae9f148462c79 (patch)
treef8808b4557ecea3fd1be2ab2275d8996e9463590 /tox.ini
parent2cb172d6d2a6daad73c8918d66e156fbf38f0d21 (diff)
Detect addition of executable files
When running pep8 checks, fail if executable files have accidentally been added. Co-Authored-By: Eric Harney <eharney@redhat.com> Closes-Bug: 1566328 Change-Id: I7280c0403cd473cd4b88cfc021d4f605a7bb35f2
Notes
Notes (review): Code-Review+2: Valeriy Ponomaryov <vponomaryov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Tiago Pasqualini da Silva <tiago.pasqualini@gmail.com> Code-Review+2: Rodrigo Barbieri <rodrigo.barbieri2010@gmail.com> Code-Review+1: Goutham Pacha Ravi <gouthamr@netapp.com> Code-Review+2: Clinton Knight <cknight@netapp.com> Workflow+1: Clinton Knight <cknight@netapp.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Tue, 12 Apr 2016 11:45:07 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/301576 Project: openstack/manila Branch: refs/heads/master
Diffstat (limited to 'tox.ini')
-rw-r--r--tox.ini1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tox.ini b/tox.ini
index d465c68..9c20ee7 100644
--- a/tox.ini
+++ b/tox.ini
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ commands =
42 tools/cover.sh \ 42 tools/cover.sh \
43 tools/check_logging.sh \ 43 tools/check_logging.sh \
44 run_tests.sh 44 run_tests.sh
45 {toxinidir}/tools/check_exec.py {toxinidir}/manila
45 {toxinidir}/tools/check_logging.sh {toxinidir}/manila 46 {toxinidir}/tools/check_logging.sh {toxinidir}/manila
46 47
47[testenv:genconfig] 48[testenv:genconfig]