summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/etc/neutron.conf
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorgong yong sheng <gong.yongsheng@99cloud.net>2015-10-08 17:59:37 +0800
committergong yong sheng <gong.yongsheng@99cloud.net>2015-10-09 11:49:26 +0800
commiteb6a41743cc2de3adc5d6278dd556f203ccea74c (patch)
tree2757d5eb9fc529d90571ddb7a77a09fa006e0a31 /etc/neutron.conf
parent7aed40f89154e9f21e20c249e5ae102f7ade38db (diff)
Add track_quota_usage conf into neutron.conf
track_quota_usage is missing in neutron configuration files. This patch adds it into neutron.conf so that deployers know it. Closes-bug: #1504370 DocImpact Change-Id: Ibaff5ac60cd69958eb981d2058d946cc88f799f1
Notes
Notes (review): Verified+2: Jenkins Code-Review+2: Russell Bryant <rbryant@redhat.com> Code-Review+2: garyk <gkotton@vmware.com> Workflow+1: garyk <gkotton@vmware.com> Verified+1: Microsoft Hyper-V CI <hyper-v_ci@microsoft.com> Code-Review+1: Hirofumi Ichihara <ichihara.hirofumi@lab.ntt.co.jp> Code-Review+1: Li Ma <skywalker.nick@gmail.com> Code-Review+1: Richard Theis <rtheis@us.ibm.com> Verified+1: Ryu CI <ryu-openstack-review@lists.sourceforge.net> Verified+1: Mellanox CI <mlnx-openstack-ci@dev.mellanox.co.il> Code-Review+1: Ryan Moats <rmoats@us.ibm.com> Code-Review+1: Brad Behle <behle@us.ibm.com> Code-Review+1: Ramanjaneya Reddy Palleti <ramanjaneya.palleti@huawei.com> Code-Review+1: melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net> Code-Review+1: Brandon Palm <bapalm@us.ibm.com> Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Mon, 09 Nov 2015 21:42:06 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/232448 Project: openstack/neutron Branch: refs/heads/master
Diffstat (limited to 'etc/neutron.conf')
-rw-r--r--etc/neutron.conf5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/etc/neutron.conf b/etc/neutron.conf
index 14eb8b2..c094448 100644
--- a/etc/neutron.conf
+++ b/etc/neutron.conf
@@ -609,6 +609,11 @@
609# Default driver to use for quota checks 609# Default driver to use for quota checks
610# quota_driver = neutron.db.quota.driver.DbQuotaDriver 610# quota_driver = neutron.db.quota.driver.DbQuotaDriver
611 611
612# Keep in track in the database of current resource
613# quota usage. Plugins which do not leverage the
614# neutron database should set this flag to False
615# track_quota_usage = True
616
612# Resource name(s) that are supported in quota features 617# Resource name(s) that are supported in quota features
613# This option is deprecated for removal in the M release, please refrain from using it 618# This option is deprecated for removal in the M release, please refrain from using it
614# quota_items = network,subnet,port 619# quota_items = network,subnet,port