summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.gitignore
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJames Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com>2014-06-02 08:24:30 -0400
committerJames Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com>2014-06-02 08:24:30 -0400
commit6fd78ffcfdcd1b28ea6f64d70f6be1720addeb00 (patch)
treefded83abb4f6d9bb7b1edd2a54c459a57d559680 /.gitignore
parent50cb019a25da4b1c8cf1238eb488b68e2774544b (diff)
Add manifests to .gitignore
A common use case is to run diskimage-builder directly from the git checkout. This leaves manifests and .d directories behind for each image build in the current directory, so add these to .gitignore. Change-Id: Id4b432d30dead830b0886bccb762c4e3922b52e1
Notes
Notes (review): Verified+2: Jenkins Code-Review+2: Dan Prince <dprince@redhat.com> Code-Review+2: Clint 'SpamapS' Byrum <clint@ubuntu.com> Code-Review+2: Petr Blaho <pblaho@redhat.com> Workflow+1: Petr Blaho <pblaho@redhat.com> Code-Review+1: Ryan Brady <rbrady@redhat.com> Code-Review+1: Steve Kowalik <steven@wedontsleep.org> Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Sat, 14 Jun 2014 00:55:57 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/97220 Project: openstack/diskimage-builder Branch: refs/heads/master
Diffstat (limited to '.gitignore')
-rw-r--r--.gitignore2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
index 6cb3b25..aeac0db 100644
--- a/.gitignore
+++ b/.gitignore
@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@ dist
10*.raw 10*.raw
11*.initrd 11*.initrd
12*.vmlinuz 12*.vmlinuz
13*-manifests
14*.d
13build 15build
14AUTHORS 16AUTHORS
15ChangeLog 17ChangeLog