summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/exceptions.txt
blob: ff20de5ee45013c24c29b717d409c61a53c79b30 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
# This file contains exception for manually verified candidates
# <filename>: <real name>
candidates/ocata/Congress/ekcs.txt: Eric Kao
candidates/ocata/Mistral/rakhmerov.txt: Renat Akhmerov
# Use 'Amrith Kumar' not 'Amrith'
candidates/ocata/Trove/amrith.txt: Amrith Kumar
# Use 'Devdatta Kulkarni' not 'Devdatta-kulkarni'
candidates/ocata/Solum/devkulkarni.txt: Devdatta Kulkarni
# Use 'Matthew Wagoner' not '=w='
candidates/pike/Community_App_Catalog/olaph.txt: Matthew Wagoner
# Use 'Renat Akhmerov' not 'Renat Renat'
candidates/pike/Mistral/rakhmerov.txt: Renat Akhmerov
# Use 'Devdatta Kulkarni' not 'Devdatta-kulkarni Devdatta-kulkarni'
candidates/pike/Solum/devkulkarni.txt: Devdatta Kulkarni
# Use 'Rico Lin'
candidates/pike/Heat/ricolin.txt: Rico Lin
# Use 'Amrith Kumar'
candidates/pike/TC/amrith.txt: Amrith Kumar
# Use 'Vladimir Kuklin' As the email address on record is no longer in gerrit
candidates/pike/Fuel/aglarendil.txt: Vladimir Kuklin
# Cache data to ease use on gerrit - remove after TC election
# Look up of dmccowan@cisco.com for candidates/queens/Barbican/dave-mccowan.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:00:21.861694
candidates/queens/Barbican/dave-mccowan.txt: Dave McCowan
# Look up of s@cassiba.com for candidates/queens/Chef_OpenStack/sc`.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:00:22.990193
candidates/queens/Chef_OpenStack/sc`.txt: Samuel Cassiba
# Look up of jungleboyj@electronicjungle.net for candidates/queens/Cinder/jungleboyj.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:00:24.241601
candidates/queens/Cinder/jungleboyj.txt: Jay Bryant
# Look up of christophe.sauthier@objectif-libre.com for candidates/queens/Cloudkitty/huats.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:00:25.497181
candidates/queens/Cloudkitty/huats.txt: Christophe Sauthier
# Look up of ekcs.openstack@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Congress/ekcs.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:00:42.206248
candidates/queens/Congress/ekcs.txt: Eric Kao
# Look up of graham@hayes.ie for candidates/queens/Designate/mugsie.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:00:43.254057
candidates/queens/Designate/mugsie.txt: Graham Hayes
# Look up of chen.xing@99cloud.net for candidates/queens/Documentation/chason.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:00:44.402586
candidates/queens/Documentation/chason.txt: Chason Chan
# Look up of pkovar@redhat.com for candidates/queens/Documentation/pkovar.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:00:45.655540
candidates/queens/Documentation/pkovar.txt: Petr Kovar
# Look up of omer.anson@toganetworks.com for candidates/queens/Dragonflow/oanson.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:00:47.626923
candidates/queens/Dragonflow/oanson.txt: Omer Anson
# Look up of andrey.mp@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Ec2_Api/andrey-mp.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:04.151636
candidates/queens/Ec2_Api/andrey-mp.txt: Andrey Pavlov
# Look up of eng.szaher@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Freezer/szaher.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:05.396539
candidates/queens/Freezer/szaher.txt: Saad Zaher
# Look up of rosmaita.fossdev@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Glance/rosmaita.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:06.886448
candidates/queens/Glance/rosmaita.txt: Brian Rosmaita
# Look up of rico.lin@easystack.cn for candidates/queens/Heat/ricolin.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:08.112744
candidates/queens/Heat/ricolin.txt: Rico Lin
# Look up of yinzuo@cisco.com for candidates/queens/Horizon/ying_zuo.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:09.366406
candidates/queens/Horizon/ying_zuo.txt: Ying Zuo
# Look up of f.kloeker@telekom.de for candidates/queens/I18n/eumel8.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:10.620247
candidates/queens/I18n/eumel8.txt: Frank Kloeker
# Look up of clark.boylan@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Infrastructure/clarkb.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:11.873114
candidates/queens/Infrastructure/clarkb.txt: Clark Boylan
# Look up of divius.inside@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Ironic/dtantsur.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:25.032342
candidates/queens/Ironic/dtantsur.txt: Dmitry Tantsur
# Look up of juliaashleykreger@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Ironic/TheJulia.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:26.286032
candidates/queens/Ironic/TheJulia.txt: Julia Kreger
# Look up of ying.chen@huawei.com for candidates/queens/Karbor/chenying.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:27.538066
candidates/queens/Karbor/chenying.txt: Chenying Chenying
# Look up of lbragstad@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Keystone/lbragstad.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:28.790808
candidates/queens/Keystone/lbragstad.txt: Lance Bragstad
# Look up of inc007@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Kolla/inc0.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:30.047967
candidates/queens/Kolla/inc0.txt: Michal Jastrzebski
# Look up of antonisp@celebdor.com for candidates/queens/Kuryr/apuimedo.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:31.107593
candidates/queens/Kuryr/apuimedo.txt: Antoni Segura Puimedon
# Look up of spyridon.trigazis@cern.ch for candidates/queens/Magnum/strigazi.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:32.346967
candidates/queens/Magnum/strigazi.txt: Spyros Trigazis
# Look up of ben@swartzlander.org for candidates/queens/Manila/bswartz.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:33.598442
candidates/queens/Manila/bswartz.txt: Ben Swartzlander
# Look up of renat.akhmerov@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Mistral/rakhmerov.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:47.802508
candidates/queens/Mistral/rakhmerov.txt: Renat Akhmerov
# Look up of witold.bedyk@est.fujitsu.com for candidates/queens/Monasca/witek.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:49.056049
candidates/queens/Monasca/witek.txt: Witold Bedyk
# Look up of aaronzhu1121@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Murano/zhurong.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:50.309177
candidates/queens/Murano/zhurong.txt: Zhurong Zhurong
# Look up of kevin@benton.pub for candidates/queens/Neutron/kevinbenton.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:51.563500
candidates/queens/Neutron/kevinbenton.txt: Kevin Benton
# Look up of mriedem.os@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Nova/mriedem.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:52.712365
candidates/queens/Nova/mriedem.txt: Matt Riedemann
# Look up of johnsomor@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Octavia/johnsom.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:54.905615
candidates/queens/Octavia/johnsom.txt: Michael Johnson
# Look up of jean-philippe@evrard.me for candidates/queens/OpenStackAnsible/evrardjp.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:56.162574
candidates/queens/OpenStackAnsible/evrardjp.txt: Jean-Philippe Evrard
# Look up of dtroyer@gmail.com for candidates/queens/OpenStackClient/dtroyer.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:01:57.414011
candidates/queens/OpenStackClient/dtroyer.txt: Dean Troyer
# Look up of james.page@ubuntu.com for candidates/queens/OpenStack_Charms/jamespage.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:08.902937
candidates/queens/OpenStack_Charms/jamespage.txt: James Page
# Look up of eric.guo@easystack.cn for candidates/queens/Oslo/gcb.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:10.157650
candidates/queens/Oslo/gcb.txt: ChangBo Guo
# Look up of tbechtold@suse.com for candidates/queens/Packaging_Rpm/toabctl.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:11.303574
candidates/queens/Packaging_Rpm/toabctl.txt: Thomas Bechtold
# Look up of mnaser@vexxhost.com for candidates/queens/Puppet_OpenStack/mnaser.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:12.361037
candidates/queens/Puppet_OpenStack/mnaser.txt: Mohammed Naser
# Look up of andrea.frittoli@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Quality_Assurance/andreaf.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:26.553650
candidates/queens/Quality_Assurance/andreaf.txt: Andrea Frittoli
# Look up of andr.kurilin@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Rally/andreykurilin.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:27.808127
candidates/queens/Rally/andreykurilin.txt: Andrey Kurilin
# Look up of chris@openstack.org for candidates/queens/RefStack/hogepodge.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:29.059825
candidates/queens/RefStack/hogepodge.txt: Chris Hoge
# Look up of sean.mcginnis@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Release_Management/smcginnis.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:30.313267
candidates/queens/Release_Management/smcginnis.txt: Sean McGinnis
# Look up of mthode@mthode.org for candidates/queens/Requirements/prometheanfire.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:42.116019
candidates/queens/Requirements/prometheanfire.txt: Matthew Thode
# Look up of steven.j.mclellan@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Searchlight/sjmc7.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:44.412785
candidates/queens/Searchlight/sjmc7.txt: Steve McLellan
# Look up of lhinds@redhat.com for candidates/queens/Security/lhinds.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:45.665777
candidates/queens/Security/lhinds.txt: Luke Hinds
# Look up of cnjie0616@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Senlin/ruijie.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:02:59.140891
candidates/queens/Senlin/ruijie.txt: RUIJIE YUAN
# Look up of mordred@inaugust.com for candidates/queens/Shade/mordred.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:00.358842
candidates/queens/Shade/mordred.txt: Monty Taylor
# Look up of aaronzhu1121@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Solum/zhurong.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:01.387542
candidates/queens/Solum/zhurong.txt: Zhurong Zhurong
# Look up of tony@bakeyournoodle.com for candidates/queens/Stable_Branch_Maintenance/tonyb.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:02.692717
candidates/queens/Stable_Branch_Maintenance/tonyb.txt: Tony Breeds
# Look up of me@not.mn for candidates/queens/Swift/notmyname.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:05.199049
candidates/queens/Swift/notmyname.txt: John Dickinson
# Look up of gong.yongsheng@99cloud.net for candidates/queens/Tacker/gongysh.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:30.057496
candidates/queens/Tacker/gongysh.txt: Gongysh Gongysh
# Look up of gord@live.ca for candidates/queens/Telemetry/gordc.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:31.311567
candidates/queens/Telemetry/gordc.txt: Gordon Chung
# Look up of luckyvega.g@gmail.com for candidates/queens/Tricircle/zhiyuan.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:46.453469
candidates/queens/Tricircle/zhiyuan.txt: Zhiyuan Cai
# Look up of aschultz@redhat.com for candidates/queens/Tripleo/mwhahaha.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:47.530057
candidates/queens/Tripleo/mwhahaha.txt: Alex Schultz
# Look up of amrith@amrith.org for candidates/queens/Trove/amrith.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:48.753316
candidates/queens/Trove/amrith.txt: Amrith Kumar
# Look up of ifat.afek@nokia.com for candidates/queens/Vitrage/ifat_afek.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:50.006005
candidates/queens/Vitrage/ifat_afek.txt: Ifat Afek
# Look up of a.chadin@servionica.ru for candidates/queens/Watcher/alexchadin.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:52.201046
candidates/queens/Watcher/alexchadin.txt: Alexander Chadin
# Look up of cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com for candidates/queens/Winstackers/claudiub.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:53.349770
candidates/queens/Winstackers/claudiub.txt: Claudiu Belu
# Look up of flwang@catalyst.net.nz for candidates/queens/Zaqar/flwang.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:54.603182
candidates/queens/Zaqar/flwang.txt: Feilong Wang
# Look up of hongbin.lu@huawei.com for candidates/queens/Zun/hongbin.txt @ 2017-10-10 00:03:55.857723
candidates/queens/Zun/hongbin.txt: Hongbin Lu
# Rocky names extracted between 19:30 and 20:00 UTC 2018-Feb-08 from queries
# on preferred email addresses against the Foundation member database via
# https://openstackid-resources.openstack.org/api/public/v1/members?expand=groups&relations=all_affiliations,groups&filter[]=email==${VALUE}
candidates/rocky/Karbor/chenying.txt: Ying Chen
candidates/rocky/Mistral/rakhmerov.txt: Renat Akhmerov
candidates/rocky/Murano/zhurong.txt: Rong Zhu
candidates/rocky/Solum/zhurong.txt: Rong Zhu
candidates/rocky/Tacker/gongysh.txt: Yong Sheng Gong
candidates/rocky/Zun/fengshengqin.txt: Feng Shengqin
candidates/rocky/Zaqar/wanghao.txt: Wang Hao