summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
blob: 525e97123e7556790ddf3bc2904317ee5eba9e85 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
---
description:
  For Fuel team structure and contribution policy, see [1].

  This is repository level MAINTAINERS file. All contributions to this
  repository must be approved by one or more Core Reviewers [2].
  If you are contributing to files (or create new directories) in
  root folder of this repository, please contact Core Reviewers for
  review and merge requests.

  If you are contributing to subfolders of this repository, please
  check 'maintainers' section of this file in order to find maintainers
  for those specific modules.

  It is mandatory to get +1 from one or more maintainers before asking
  Core Reviewers for review/merge in order to decrease a load on Core Reviewers [3].
  Exceptions are when maintainers are actually cores, or when maintainers
  are not available for some reason (e.g. on vacation).

  [1] https://specs.openstack.org/openstack/fuel-specs/policy/team-structure
  [2] https://review.openstack.org/#/admin/groups/1000,members
  [3] http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-August/072406.html

  Please keep this file in YAML format in order to allow helper scripts
  to read this as a configuration data.

maintainers:

- ./:
  - name:   Vladimir Sharshov
    email:  vsharshov@mirantis.com
    IRC:    warpc

  - name:   Vladimir Kozhukalov
    email:  vkozhukalov@mirantis.com
    IRC:    kozhukalov

  - name:   Evgeny Li
    email:  eli@mirantis.com
    IRC:    evgenyl

- debian/: &packaging_team
  - name:   Mikhail Ivanov
    email:  mivanov@mirantis.com
    IRC:    mivanov

  - name:   Artem Silenkov
    email:  asilenkov@mirantis.com
    IRC:    asilenkov

  - name:   Alexander Tsamutali
    email:  atsamutali@mirantis.com
    IRC:    astsmtl

  - name:   Daniil Trishkin
    email:  dtrishkin@mirantis.com
    IRC:    dtrishkin

  - name:   Ivan Udovichenko
    email:  iudovichenko@mirantis.com
    IRC:    tlbr

  - name:   Igor Yozhikov
    email:  iyozhikov@mirantis.com
    IRC:    IgorYozhikov

- specs/: *packaging_team