summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
tag name3.0.0 (c3fc5ff2dadf4ca4f14842f4966a25daa843e0ea)
tag date2016-10-06 13:13:05 +0000
tagged byOpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
tagged objectcommit 961fc5b07c...
murano-agent 3.0.0 release
meta:version: 3.0.0 meta:diff-start: 2.0.0.0rc1 meta:series: newton meta:release-type: release meta:announce: openstack-announce@lists.openstack.org meta:pypi: no meta:first: yes meta:release:Author: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Commit: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Change-Id: I74b66ffd484f2f3a2b84c39e62bcb718cef7b906 meta:release:Code-Review+1: Ian Cordasco <sigmavirus24@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Vitaly Gridnev <vgridnev@mirantis.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Rob Cresswell <robert.cresswell@outlook.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Steve Martinelli <s.martinelli@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Steve McLellan <steven.j.mclellan@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Richard Jones <r1chardj0n3s@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Davanum Srinivas (dims) <davanum@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Emilien Macchi <emilien@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info> meta:release:Code-Review+1: amrith <amrith@tesora.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Graham Hayes <graham.hayes@hpe.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Jim Rollenhagen <jim@jimrollenhagen.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Workflow+1: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> -----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE----- Version: GnuPG v1 iQEcBAABAgAGBQJX9k3hAAoJENljH+rwzGIn2yEH/1bJKBr2DM3XFTg8ONs+zYKI +AU4q7eSwCVFGuplW28A05NAnTjm4AOglQkANDoCrbIqvdeUklKH3AALW+pFgNrZ N543cw/xP7PuSotMgicKEddyMyrfJ1+Tri7Wnuc6N/RwtEORBSXDKkfKJrQ3gb9B wzZejt5+0NpfNKyZzgHd2b8HIbq9vG2Jt7Q0iCpRopjxO5A+pgtvf59826oS3f0h FWN5A2ZSrVksmL3BLu2On9bPkxGRBn7dOdzp0ZhUr0HzT5paIRyARnysJ1jtzOae Abk9OB4ra8aOrcoW0LyLeou39LdP6UxovDN2HxlYVTiFs0c9NF1sv5qduLQimPE= =rR0C -----END PGP SIGNATURE-----