summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
tag name4.0.0 (c8e8a05ab8fe4f48116d7e4a8858baf2c5949d46)
tag date2017-08-30 11:07:20 +0000
tagged byOpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
tagged objectcommit c950e248c2...
murano-dashboard 4.0.0 release
meta:version: 4.0.0 meta:diff-start: - meta:series: pike meta:release-type: release meta:pypi: no meta:first: yes meta:release:Author: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Commit: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Change-Id: If0036bc7b600dbbda59151e00235fed07fa3fbff meta:release:Code-Review+1: Eric Kao <ekcs.openstack@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Telles Mota Vidal Nóbrega <tenobreg@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Ying Zuo <yinzuo@cisco.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Armando Migliaccio <armamig@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Rico Lin <rico.lin@easystack.cn> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Saad Zaher <eng.szaher@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Kevin Benton <kevin@benton.pub> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Andreas Jaeger <jaegerandi@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Brian Rosmaita <rosmaita.fossdev@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Felipe Monteiro <felipe.monteiro@att.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Graham Hayes <ghayes@suse.de> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Dave McCowan <dmccowan@cisco.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Emilien Macchi <emilien@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Ben Swartzlander <ben@swartzlander.org> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Akihiro Motoki <amotoki@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: ChangBo Guo(gcb) <glongwave@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Steven Dake <stdake@cisco.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Davanum Srinivas (dims) <davanum@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Erno Kuvaja <jokke@usr.fi> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Claudiu Belu <cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> meta:release:Workflow+1: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> -----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE----- Version: GnuPG v1 iQEcBAABAgAGBQJZppxoAAoJEOtsyhSD+nTsyAoIAJ7HJ1Uw+VuUWSckW9swUHmT qRUnbln8BaY8nzDHip4resWWalUs6msRDTCJjExJmf5GkpJGIJRvseRT3hkULf2i aorV4Ovf8/XIQQQLyJY+i8cK/LrNHTGe7zP2/5cYgEM+/gizr8CI/SQIROLT2M4f bVbtUCOf8aA3uQzo+J+bFLhWYLjlWCQjrL3c+0nWk0vYg6+zTzL7BXNQT9tNOm1+ NkFhQRdsNTDyjTh7G7eQJEJrcku1o6pt7ms3cOeRkTN6LSJzb4lIcYQDkBSQSjpG ZoeFjWYON7DSmJhM9Tv+EXD7yYdaBY31wtSGTwTtZZyKTyMVdXTotXsti3ZNzMk= =yin7 -----END PGP SIGNATURE-----