summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIvan Udovichenko <iudovichenko@mirantis.com>2016-06-01 20:10:33 +0300
committerIvan Udovichenko <iudovichenko@mirantis.com>2016-06-01 20:12:20 +0300
commitbfbb77c50f37b79abf6784c74a77f5c48ad0abae (patch)
treeaeffe98fe4292182f15626941105f3ed1af02fe0
parentc318b889d5a7a891458f549a8393cfaa0e6f14d2 (diff)
Update network-checker package
Version: 10.0.0-2 * d/control: Add python-netifaces dependency. Change-Id: Id5602fc62b77b37028f9bf47e1f33259097cfa17 Related-Bug: #1587909
Notes
Notes (review): Code-Review+1: Igor Yozhikov <iyozhikov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Sergey Kolekonov <skolekonov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Vladimir Kuklin <vkuklin@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Sergey Kulanov <skulanov@mirantis.com> Code-Review+1: Bulat Gaifullin <bgaifullin@mirantis.com> Code-Review+2: Aleksey Kasatkin <akasatkin@mirantis.com> Workflow+1: Aleksey Kasatkin <akasatkin@mirantis.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Thu, 02 Jun 2016 08:02:28 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/324026 Project: openstack/network-checker Branch: refs/heads/master
-rw-r--r--debian/changelog6
-rw-r--r--debian/control17
2 files changed, 21 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/debian/changelog b/debian/changelog
index a0695bd..4645f45 100644
--- a/debian/changelog
+++ b/debian/changelog
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
1network-checker (10.0.0-2) trusty; urgency=low
2
3 * d/control: Add python-netifaces dependency.
4
5 -- Ivan Udovichenko <iudovichenko@mirantis.com> Wed, 01 Jun 2016 19:45:15 +0300
6
1network-checker (10.0.0-1) trusty; urgency=low 7network-checker (10.0.0-1) trusty; urgency=low
2 8
3 * Bump to version 10.0.0 9 * Bump to version 10.0.0
diff --git a/debian/control b/debian/control
index ffda52b..3d21488 100644
--- a/debian/control
+++ b/debian/control
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@ Source: network-checker
2Section: unknown 2Section: unknown
3Priority: net 3Priority: net
4Maintainer: Mirantis Product <product@mirantis.com> 4Maintainer: Mirantis Product <product@mirantis.com>
5Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8.0.0), python-setuptools 5Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8.0.0),
6 python-setuptools
6X-Python-Version: 2.6, 2.7 7X-Python-Version: 2.6, 2.7
7Standards-Version: 3.9.2 8Standards-Version: 3.9.2
8Homepage: mirantis.com 9Homepage: mirantis.com
@@ -11,6 +12,18 @@ Package: network-checker
11Replaces: nailgun-net-check 12Replaces: nailgun-net-check
12Conflicts: nailgun-net-check 13Conflicts: nailgun-net-check
13Architecture: all 14Architecture: all
14Depends: ${misc:Depends}, ${python:Depends}, python-pypcap, vlan, python-scapy, cliff-tablib, python-stevedore, python-daemonize, python-yaml, tcpdump, python-requests, python-six 15Depends: cliff-tablib,
16 python-daemonize,
17 python-netifaces,
18 python-pypcap,
19 python-requests,
20 python-scapy,
21 python-six,
22 python-stevedore,
23 python-yaml,
24 tcpdump,
25 vlan,
26 ${misc:Depends},
27 ${python:Depends}
15Description: Network connectivity check tool 28Description: Network connectivity check tool
16 . 29 .