summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
blob: c1bc497f6a7c8d6d78987a71dc3fee57c00bcaab (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
# Format is:
# <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 1>
# <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 2>
lawrancejing <lawrancejing@gmail.com> <liuqing@windawn.com>
Jiajun Liu <jiajun@unitedstack.com> <iamljj@gmail.com>
Zhongyue Luo <zhongyue.nah@intel.com> <lzyeval@gmail.com>
Kun Huang <gareth@unitedstack.com> <academicgareth@gmail.com>
Zhenguo Niu <zhenguo@unitedstack.com> <Niu.ZGlinux@gmail.com>
Isaku Yamahata <isaku.yamahata@intel.com> <isaku.yamahata@gmail.com>
Isaku Yamahata <isaku.yamahata@intel.com> <yamahata@private.email.ne.jp>
Morgan Fainberg <morgan.fainberg@gmail.com> <m@metacloud.com>
Michel Peterson <michel@redhat.com> <mpeterso@redhat.com>