summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/setup.cfg
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSindhu Devale <sindhu.devale@intel.com>2016-09-29 15:32:51 -0500
committerSindhu Devale <sindhu.devale@intel.com>2017-03-10 14:59:47 +0000
commit58591d3c37c0265d8775f881271ba4d987e5ffb6 (patch)
tree493ebc94d0f711e2dc1150a8ed28ba713c4612c2 /setup.cfg
parent35c308ebadc23929f96eb74ab59091b7e691f09e (diff)
OSC Quota List
Implement Neutron feature of Quota List into OpenStack Client. Change-Id: Idf941acf8d00b136776b7381b877c56d82622f57 Partially-Implements: blueprint neutron-client-quota
Notes
Notes (review): Code-Review+1: Ankur <ankur.gupta@intel.com> Code-Review+1: Mike Perez <thingee@gmail.com> Code-Review+1: Rui Chen <chenrui.momo@gmail.com> Code-Review+1: John Davidge <john.davidge@rackspace.com> Code-Review+1: Abhishek Raut <rauta@vmware.com> Code-Review+1: soumiyajit <somya.rock@gmail.com> Code-Review+2: Dean Troyer <dtroyer@gmail.com> Code-Review+1: Prince Nana Owusu Boateng <prince.a.owusu.boateng@intel.com> Code-Review+1: Nakul Dahiwade <nakul.dahiwade@intel.com> Code-Review+1: Reedip <reedip.banerjee@gmail.com> Code-Review+1: Aradhana Singh <aradhana1.singh@intel.com> Code-Review+2: Steve Martinelli <s.martinelli@gmail.com> Workflow+1: Steve Martinelli <s.martinelli@gmail.com> Verified+2: Jenkins Submitted-by: Jenkins Submitted-at: Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:56:05 +0000 Reviewed-on: https://review.openstack.org/379813 Project: openstack/python-openstackclient Branch: refs/heads/master
Diffstat (limited to 'setup.cfg')
-rw-r--r--setup.cfg1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/setup.cfg b/setup.cfg
index aa81559..f6d1c45 100644
--- a/setup.cfg
+++ b/setup.cfg
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ openstack.common =
47 configuration_show = openstackclient.common.configuration:ShowConfiguration 47 configuration_show = openstackclient.common.configuration:ShowConfiguration
48 extension_list = openstackclient.common.extension:ListExtension 48 extension_list = openstackclient.common.extension:ListExtension
49 limits_show = openstackclient.common.limits:ShowLimits 49 limits_show = openstackclient.common.limits:ShowLimits
50 quota_list = openstackclient.common.quota:ListQuota
50 quota_set = openstackclient.common.quota:SetQuota 51 quota_set = openstackclient.common.quota:SetQuota
51 quota_show = openstackclient.common.quota:ShowQuota 52 quota_show = openstackclient.common.quota:ShowQuota
52 53