summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
tag name7.0.0 (4ad11120e4666ef203171080a21001fbd823ad15)
tag date2017-02-22 13:43:21 +0000
tagged byOpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
tagged objectcommit 60e35d16b5...
trove 7.0.0 release
meta:version: 7.0.0 meta:diff-start: 6.0.0.0rc1 meta:series: ocata meta:release-type: release meta:pypi: no meta:first: yes meta:release:Author: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Commit: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Change-Id: I4aad8807dc7f0d8b4988432dad952c588a2445d2 meta:release:Code-Review+1: Dave McCowan <dmccowan@cisco.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Michael Johnson <johnsomor@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Dariusz Smigiel <smigiel.dariusz@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Sylvain Bauza <sbauza@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Richard Jones <r1chardj0n3s@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Kevin Benton <kevin@benton.pub> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Brian Rosmaita <brian.rosmaita@rackspace.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Matt Riedemann <mriedem@us.ibm.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Pierre Mathieu <pierre-arthur.mathieu@hpe.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Graham Hayes <graham.hayes@hpe.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Feilong Wang <flwang@catalyst.net.nz> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Rabi Mishra <ramishra@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Davanum Srinivas (dims) <davanum@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Telles Mota Vidal Nóbrega <tenobreg@redhat.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Rico Lin <rico.lin.guanyu@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Eric K <ekcs.openstack@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: amrith <amrith.kumar@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Ian Cordasco <sigmavirus24@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Vitaly Gridnev <vgridnev@mirantis.com> meta:release:Code-Review+1: Steve McLellan <steven.j.mclellan@gmail.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com> meta:release:Code-Review+2: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> meta:release:Workflow+1: Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org> -----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE----- Version: GnuPG v1 iQEcBAABAgAGBQJYrZV5AAoJELkGmxM1cAzc4nIH+waIVl37BytnQwkvuEHtN0BP z/UkyJwhCBjEQhhD0xPBXt10WOx/eOT846CmKYW/i8q4ZeJfuaqNMx+T52nFn5rn zJHrAHi77D0qdkI1wINo4UelQa2hwd7rZhJcZtZg04qJMW7pC4NnLK1bVYuG7Rkl SZT8RKllL3tcz2ZMD45nUWf8BoIpKcHYpuRPCA0AFnqTo/F3+clkDkmBoGYQFw6u PayNWVhm+4r7RkgamtBvwqUX+mm2suJfQk5RZRIU7lfHajZOWPcMVexdCSWdNwUu MAl/M5D67K30vpOuM4buMGtc9MEU7KI4ETGE+2P0LcHzC/W+r/z6YhUd8DLzuQ8= =serU -----END PGP SIGNATURE-----